Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Amir M. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
Breah did a fantastic job for us. When compared to three other lenders, she provided the most competitive rate. In addition to saving us money, she also had excellent customer service. She took time to promptly and thoroughly answer all of our questions throughout the process. When communicating, she was always kind and clear. We are beyond grateful to have had her on our side, and we would highly recommend her to any potential customers.

4.5 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Scott M. for Breah Jawor

Marine On Saint Croix, MN
She was available to answer questions and get results

4.7 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Lavern H. for Breah Jawor

Lake City, MN
Breah was very nice to work with and very helpful with a few bumps in the road before our closing date. Thank you Breah!!!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jeanne H. for Breah Jawor

Roseville, MN
Breah was always prompt and thorough in her responses to my inquiries. I felt like she had my best interests in mind at all times.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Luisito M. for Breah Jawor

Oakdale, MN
We knew that the process of purchasing our first home would be overwhelming, but with Breah’s help and efficiency, this process went smoothly and easy. From beginning to end, Breah made sure that we get all the concierge service any one deserves. For all the hard work and effort Breah had given my family, thank you. You have made this dream for our family come true😊

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Christina M. for Breah Jawor

Oakdale, MN
We knew that the process of purchasing our first home would be overwhelming, but with Breah’s help and efficiency, this process went smoothly and easy. From beginning to end, Breah made sure that we get all the concierge service any one deserves. For all the hard work and effort Breah had given my family, thank you. You made all of this dream possible😊

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin H. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
Excellent care given to us. Each step was clear and defined. Couldn’t ask for a better team of people to help us for every step of the process.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Madison H. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
We are first time home buyers and Breah made it so easy for us. She answered every question we had and made us feel like good about our decision.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah E. for Breah Jawor

Maple Grove, MN
I love working with Breah and Matt throughout our entire home buying process! This was our first home purchase and they had answers to all of our small and big questions. Overall it was a very smooth and efficient process!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Celia C. for Breah Jawor

Maplewood, MN
Easy, fast!

4.8 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by April G. for Breah Jawor

Wanamingo, MN
Helped me to learn about the process

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jadeane L. for Breah Jawor

Blaine, MN
Breah is great to work with and is very knowledgeable and informative in all areas of her work.

4.8 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie C. for Breah Jawor

Lake Saint Croix Beach, MN
Having known very little about the mortgage process before obtaining my own house, I was anxious about the whole idea... but Breah was outstanding in providing me education, communicating with me as if she were a good friend or family member, giving me confidence and answering my questions in a timely manner. Ultimately making my house buying experience a great one. Couldnt be more grateful for her.

4.8 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by W. P. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
The prompt service and answers to questions and the positive interaction.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Brian J. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah is available for all questions and is super helpful to first time homebuyers. She’s extremely knowledgeable and helpful

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by V. S. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Great people! Got better interest rate than we ever expected. Fast service. Came up to the plate when a problem (out of their control) arose.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Allison K. for Breah Jawor

Hudson, WI
Excellent and efficient communication.

4.7 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Angel M. for Breah Jawor

Cottage Grove, MN
I had a great service and experience with them

4.8 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Angela F. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah worked hard to get all the docs needed for our closing in a very short time. She had to correspond with us while we were on vacation inodn order to get everything gathered but her diligence made us able to close in 3weeks. Thanks

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Breah Jawor

Jordan, MN
All the people involved in the process were always very up front with me and quick to respond with any questions I had. I felt informed and involved in the entire process and it went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie C. for Breah Jawor

Forest Lake, MN
A very quick and smooth transaction!

4.8 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley B. for Breah Jawor

Lacrosse, WI
Timely, helpful, patient & kind.

4.5 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Yoshinobu M. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul Park, MN
Breah was one of the people who was working until the last minute until my house closing. There were some moments that I was unable to fully comprehend some of her directions with technical terms and possibly made her feel frustrated, but she was there for me. I really appreciate her professionalism and help. I was able to purchase my dream house. I thank you so much, Breah.

4.2 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Mark A. for Breah Jawor

Lino Lakes, MN
Breah was very clear about what she needed from me and always responded promptly to my emails


Line


Back to top