Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie C. for Breah Jawor

Lake Saint Croix Beach, MN
Having known very little about the mortgage process before obtaining my own house, I was anxious about the whole idea... but Breah was outstanding in providing me education, communicating with me as if she were a good friend or family member, giving me confidence and answering my questions in a timely manner. Ultimately making my house buying experience a great one. Couldnt be more grateful for her.

4.8 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by W. P. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
The prompt service and answers to questions and the positive interaction.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Brian J. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah is available for all questions and is super helpful to first time homebuyers. She’s extremely knowledgeable and helpful

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by V. S. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Great people! Got better interest rate than we ever expected. Fast service. Came up to the plate when a problem (out of their control) arose.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Allison K. for Breah Jawor

Hudson, WI
Excellent and efficient communication.

4.7 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Angel M. for Breah Jawor

Cottage Grove, MN
I had a great service and experience with them

4.8 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Angela F. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah worked hard to get all the docs needed for our closing in a very short time. She had to correspond with us while we were on vacation inodn order to get everything gathered but her diligence made us able to close in 3weeks. Thanks

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Breah Jawor

Jordan, MN
All the people involved in the process were always very up front with me and quick to respond with any questions I had. I felt informed and involved in the entire process and it went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie C. for Breah Jawor

Forest Lake, MN
A very quick and smooth transaction!

4.8 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley B. for Breah Jawor

Lacrosse, WI
Timely, helpful, patient & kind.

4.5 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Yoshinobu M. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul Park, MN
Breah was one of the people who was working until the last minute until my house closing. There were some moments that I was unable to fully comprehend some of her directions with technical terms and possibly made her feel frustrated, but she was there for me. I really appreciate her professionalism and help. I was able to purchase my dream house. I thank you so much, Breah.

4.2 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Mark A. for Breah Jawor

Lino Lakes, MN
Breah was very clear about what she needed from me and always responded promptly to my emails

4.5 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Breah Jawor

Maplewood, MN
The process was organized and taken step by step. They let me know what they needed from me along the way and they took care of the rest!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly P. for Breah Jawor

Somerset, WI
I can only say Breah was amazing!! She worked diligently on my purchase and really made the buying experience during a stressful time as stress free as possible for me. She's an amazing person, thank you!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Terry S. for Breah Jawor

Cottage Grove, MN
Breah was the best. Ever.

4.8 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Breah Jawor

Excelsior, MN
Breah was very helpful and forthcoming with all of the information needed for us to successfully refinance our home.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Christine J. for Breah Jawor

Burnsville, MN
Breah was great! She always responded quickly to my questions and made it all seem pretty easy. Everything went smoothly. Even with all this new technology. So happy to be in my new home. Thank you Breah.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Chris M. for Breah Jawor

Lakeland, MN
Breah is an extremely personable, friendly, honest, and up front person. I felt at ease throughout the entire process. She kept me up to date the whole time. I never felt like I didn’t know what was going on. I’m extremely pleased with Breah and the whole team. Thank you for your hard work!


Line


Back to top