Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 3, 2022

Reviewed by Elliot S. for Breah Jawor

Lake Elmo, MN
Breah always goes above and beyond! We were thrilled with our experience. This is the 2nd time we used Breah and her team and couldn’t be happier!

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Brenda R. for Breah Jawor

Rush City, MN
All parties involved were great at responding to calls and emails and never had a problem with any questions we asked. Tried working with a different company and they would not return calls.

5 completed on April 19, 2022

Reviewed by Ronald N. for Breah Jawor

Blaine, MN
Breah was very professional and knowledgeable and really went out of her way to help us through the process.

5 completed on April 15, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Breah Jawor

Rosemount, MN
Breah and her team were amazing from the start and until the end of the process. They made this a very pleasant experience, and I would recommend them to other clients looking for that above and beyond care.

5 completed on April 10, 2022

Reviewed by Brandon K. for Breah Jawor

North Branch, MN
Everything very helpful all the way though the whole process and could answer any and all questions

5 completed on April 7, 2022

Reviewed by Kelly R. for Breah Jawor

Chippewa Falls, WI
Breah always got back to me very quick and was so accommodating to all my requests.

5 completed on April 5, 2022

Reviewed by Quinn W. for Breah Jawor

White Bear Township, MN
Breah rescued us from a different lender who became unresponsive once they were convinced we would use them for a new home purchase. With little time she was able to quickly navigate us through the mortgage process and we closed seamlessly at a better rate than the original lender. Thanks Breah

5 completed on March 5, 2022

Reviewed by Christina F. for Breah Jawor

Farmington, MN
Very supportive, answered all my questions and was quick to respond back to me.

5 completed on February 28, 2022

Reviewed by Kelly R. for Breah Jawor

Mahtomedi, MN
Breah is the best! So thorough, responsive, and pleasant to work with! She is so good at her job!

5 completed on February 14, 2022

Reviewed by Angela M. for Breah Jawor

Hastings, MN
Very helpful and never missed a beat!

5 completed on January 19, 2022

Reviewed by Stephine P. for Breah Jawor

Sturgeon Lake, MN
Everyone was very helpful and did what needed to be done to get us closed

5 completed on January 18, 2022

Reviewed by Stephanie S. for Breah Jawor

Hayward, WI
It was a very seamless and painless process

5 completed on January 16, 2022

Reviewed by Richard P. for Breah Jawor

Sturgeon Lake, MN
Very helpful

5 completed on January 9, 2022

Reviewed by Victor G. for Breah Jawor

Scandia, MN
Easy to work with and Breah was very easy to get ahold of if questions were to arise. I think this is the third time either refinancing and or purchasing, I really don’t have any complaints other than all the paperwork and signing documents that’s required for one item or another. E docs have definitely made things easier but sometimes confusing with all the updates and compatibility with one item or another.

5 completed on January 7, 2022

Reviewed by Samuel M. for Breah Jawor

North Branch, MN
Communication was very quick, and Breah was very friendly and helpful. When our mortgage lender was called away, Breah stepped in very efficiently.

5 completed on January 4, 2022

Reviewed by Ian S. for Breah Jawor

Willernie, MN
Her confidence and determination

5 completed on December 20, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Breah Jawor

Lino Lakes, MN
Excellent service and very responsive!

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Breah Jawor

Shorewood, MN
Breah has been great to work with, and secured us an amazing mortgage package.

5 completed on November 21, 2021

Reviewed by Angelic S. for Breah Jawor

New York Mills, MN
Everyone was amazing and helpful and friendly. I could not ask for better service. Thank you all so much for everything!

5 completed on November 6, 2021

Reviewed by Sara A. for Breah Jawor

Apple Valley, MN
Breah was always available

5 completed on November 5, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan J. for Breah Jawor

Stillwater, MN
You were extremely helpful from beginning to end. This was a very long and frustrating process for us, but you stuck with us through YEARS of challenging obstacles.

5 completed on November 2, 2021

Reviewed by Amylynn E. for Breah Jawor

New Brighton, MN
Easy. Efficient

5 completed on November 1, 2021

Reviewed by Danielle J. for Breah Jawor

Stillwater, MN
Working with Breah was wonderful. Due to unforeseen circumstances, the process to move took years. Breah was helpful from the first day we were referred until we closed. Breah, always took time to listen and ensure understanding. I’m a grateful for the time and information Breah shared to make the entire process less confusing.

5 completed on October 13, 2021

Reviewed by Emily B. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
Breah and her team were so quick to get us what we needed. They were incredibly organized and informed on everything, which made our process go very smoothly!

5 completed on October 12, 2021

Reviewed by Linda G. for Breah Jawor

Delano, MN
She was very helpful, she understood our needs. Most importantly she was there when we needed things snd was able to help me get them . 💯💯 Thank you for all that you do .


Line


Back to top