Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on July 21, 2022

Reviewed by Bryan D. for Breah Jawor

Cottage Grove, MN
Communication

5 completed on July 11, 2022

Reviewed by Jeremy Y. for Breah Jawor

Mahtomedi, MN
The whole process was very easy and hassle free!

5 completed on July 11, 2022

Reviewed by Julie M. for Breah Jawor

North Saint Paul, MN
Easy process and pleasant experience. Thank you Breah!!

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Taylor H. for Breah Jawor

Minneapolis, MN
Breah was very responsive and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to meet all our needs!

5 completed on June 21, 2022

Reviewed by Anthony C. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
As a first-time home buyer, Breah was very patient and was very helpful in explaining the process to me. It was a very painless experience.

5 completed on June 17, 2022

Reviewed by Eric A. for Breah Jawor

Grand Rapids, MN
Breah made the whole experience feel like a breeze! If we had any questions or confusion, she was right there to answer them or walk us through something. Definitely recommend her to any new home buyer! Thanks Breah!

5 completed on June 17, 2022

Reviewed by Deven M. for Breah Jawor

Inver Grove Heights, MN
The whole Edina team was great. They were all extremely open, and willing, to answer any questions. Truly wasn’t a time I couldn’t get ahold of them.

5 completed on June 16, 2022

Reviewed by Elin N. for Breah Jawor

Eau Claire, WI
I felt Breah got this done in a very good amount of time, she answered my questions quickly and got the job done.

5 completed on May 3, 2022

Reviewed by Elliot S. for Breah Jawor

Lake Elmo, MN
Breah always goes above and beyond! We were thrilled with our experience. This is the 2nd time we used Breah and her team and couldn’t be happier!

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Brenda R. for Breah Jawor

Rush City, MN
All parties involved were great at responding to calls and emails and never had a problem with any questions we asked. Tried working with a different company and they would not return calls.

5 completed on April 19, 2022

Reviewed by Ronald N. for Breah Jawor

Blaine, MN
Breah was very professional and knowledgeable and really went out of her way to help us through the process.

5 completed on April 15, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Breah Jawor

Rosemount, MN
Breah and her team were amazing from the start and until the end of the process. They made this a very pleasant experience, and I would recommend them to other clients looking for that above and beyond care.

5 completed on April 10, 2022

Reviewed by Brandon K. for Breah Jawor

North Branch, MN
Everything very helpful all the way though the whole process and could answer any and all questions

5 completed on April 7, 2022

Reviewed by Kelly R. for Breah Jawor

Chippewa Falls, WI
Breah always got back to me very quick and was so accommodating to all my requests.

5 completed on April 5, 2022

Reviewed by Quinn W. for Breah Jawor

White Bear Township, MN
Breah rescued us from a different lender who became unresponsive once they were convinced we would use them for a new home purchase. With little time she was able to quickly navigate us through the mortgage process and we closed seamlessly at a better rate than the original lender. Thanks Breah

5 completed on March 5, 2022

Reviewed by Christina F. for Breah Jawor

Farmington, MN
Very supportive, answered all my questions and was quick to respond back to me.

5 completed on February 28, 2022

Reviewed by Kelly R. for Breah Jawor

Mahtomedi, MN
Breah is the best! So thorough, responsive, and pleasant to work with! She is so good at her job!

5 completed on February 14, 2022

Reviewed by Angela M. for Breah Jawor

Hastings, MN
Very helpful and never missed a beat!

5 completed on January 19, 2022

Reviewed by Stephine P. for Breah Jawor

Sturgeon Lake, MN
Everyone was very helpful and did what needed to be done to get us closed

5 completed on January 18, 2022

Reviewed by Stephanie S. for Breah Jawor

Hayward, WI
It was a very seamless and painless process

5 completed on January 16, 2022

Reviewed by Richard P. for Breah Jawor

Sturgeon Lake, MN
Very helpful

5 completed on January 9, 2022

Reviewed by Victor G. for Breah Jawor

Scandia, MN
Easy to work with and Breah was very easy to get ahold of if questions were to arise. I think this is the third time either refinancing and or purchasing, I really don’t have any complaints other than all the paperwork and signing documents that’s required for one item or another. E docs have definitely made things easier but sometimes confusing with all the updates and compatibility with one item or another.

5 completed on January 7, 2022

Reviewed by Samuel M. for Breah Jawor

North Branch, MN
Communication was very quick, and Breah was very friendly and helpful. When our mortgage lender was called away, Breah stepped in very efficiently.

5 completed on January 4, 2022

Reviewed by Ian S. for Breah Jawor

Willernie, MN
Her confidence and determination

5 completed on December 20, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Breah Jawor

Lino Lakes, MN
Excellent service and very responsive!


Line


Back to top