Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Breah Jawor

Shorewood, MN
Breah has been great to work with, and secured us an amazing mortgage package.

5 completed on November 21, 2021

Reviewed by Angelic S. for Breah Jawor

New York Mills, MN
Everyone was amazing and helpful and friendly. I could not ask for better service. Thank you all so much for everything!

5 completed on November 6, 2021

Reviewed by Sara A. for Breah Jawor

Apple Valley, MN
Breah was always available

5 completed on November 5, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan J. for Breah Jawor

Stillwater, MN
You were extremely helpful from beginning to end. This was a very long and frustrating process for us, but you stuck with us through YEARS of challenging obstacles.

5 completed on November 2, 2021

Reviewed by Amylynn E. for Breah Jawor

New Brighton, MN
Easy. Efficient

5 completed on November 1, 2021

Reviewed by Danielle J. for Breah Jawor

Stillwater, MN
Working with Breah was wonderful. Due to unforeseen circumstances, the process to move took years. Breah was helpful from the first day we were referred until we closed. Breah, always took time to listen and ensure understanding. I’m a grateful for the time and information Breah shared to make the entire process less confusing.

5 completed on October 13, 2021

Reviewed by Emily B. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
Breah and her team were so quick to get us what we needed. They were incredibly organized and informed on everything, which made our process go very smoothly!

5 completed on October 12, 2021

Reviewed by Linda G. for Breah Jawor

Delano, MN
She was very helpful, she understood our needs. Most importantly she was there when we needed things snd was able to help me get them . 💯💯 Thank you for all that you do .

5 completed on October 9, 2021

Reviewed by Gretchen D. for Breah Jawor

Maplewood, MN
My entire experience working with Breah and the entire team was fanastic. Breah kept me update with every step of the process and quickly responded to all of my questions. I was amazed af how smooth the whole process was!

5 completed on September 16, 2021

Reviewed by Marcus J. for Breah Jawor

Eden Prairie, MN
Breah was great to work with throughout the entire process. Communication was clear and concise. Will definitely recommend her.

5 completed on September 10, 2021

Reviewed by Megan S. for Breah Jawor

Somerset, WI
Breah is amazing to work with and was so helpful every step of the way

5 completed on September 10, 2021

Reviewed by Brittanie G. for Breah Jawor

Scandia, MN
Breah is absolutely amazing! She keeps you posted each step of the way. She also makes everything so easy! We would recommend Breah and have recommended Breah many many times!

5 completed on August 24, 2021

Reviewed by Hannah B. for Breah Jawor

West St Paul, MN
Excellent!

5 completed on August 1, 2021

Reviewed by George A. for Breah Jawor

Mankato, MN
Breah was with us during the entire process. Her constant communication made the transaction seamless.

5 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Aneesa H. for Breah Jawor

Mankato, MN
Breah was always available and communicated will all parties.

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by Sean K. for Breah Jawor

Ham Lake, MN
Breah and her team made me feel at ease the entire time. She stood by her promises and ensured a smooth transition with only good surprises during the entire transaction.

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by Charles J. for Breah Jawor

Chetek, WI
Breah made a tough situation bearable. Very helpful and patient

5 completed on July 25, 2021

Reviewed by John M. for Breah Jawor

Stillwater, MN
Breah did an outstanding job. I had a few unusual items and she handled them without any delay. Was approved by the under writer’s and closed within 24 hours. Fantastic job Breah

5 completed on July 24, 2021

Reviewed by Carlos S. for Breah Jawor

Minneapolis, MN
Any questions I had were quickly answered. I felt very informed through the entire process and had no surprises. Also everyone I dealt with was very pleasant to work with as well as very professional. Very satisfied with the entire experience.

5 completed on July 23, 2021

Reviewed by Johan G. for Breah Jawor

Shoreview, MN
Very prompt response. Great recommendations and fast service. The process was very easy. Definitely recommend Breah and Edina Realty!

5 completed on July 9, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Breah Jawor

Mahtomedi, MN
Breah and team care about each individual experience and provide a high level of trust and communication in a process that at times can feel overwhelming. Her team is friendly and easy to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone in my network.

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Peter R. for Breah Jawor

Stillwater, MN
Breah was informative and thorough throughout the entirety of the process, always being a phone call away from answering any questions or concerns.

5 completed on May 30, 2021

Reviewed by Alyson P. for Breah Jawor

Amery, WI
Extremely responsive and very helpful. Made the process easy.

5 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Amanda W. for Breah Jawor

Hugo, MN
Breah was superb! She handled all of my anxious questions with confidence and was never too busy to help. Fantastic communication, kind and knowledgeable. She works for her clients!

5 completed on May 23, 2021

Reviewed by Glen N. for Breah Jawor

Fridley, MN
A very knowledgeable woman who guided me through the process even though mortgages aren't my cup of tea. Ask her. She'll tell ya


Line


Back to top