Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary A. for Breah Jawor

White Bear Lake, MN
Breah always goes above and beyond to help and make sure everything is communicated as clearly as possible.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Quinn A. for Breah Jawor

White Bear Lake, MN
I loved being able to sign many of the closing documents at home the day of the closing. It really made the process run smoothly!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Steven N. for Breah Jawor

Hudson, WI
Answered all of my questions right away and was very patient and never made me feel like there is a bad question.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Breah Jawor

Minneapolis, MN
Super easy to work with. Walked us through every step, and when we didn’t know anything could always message her and get a very quick response. Quick close, amazing job!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Mark O. for Breah Jawor

Hastings, MN
Very professional, and great advise all the way through the process of financing.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Pedro M. for Breah Jawor

Vadnais Heights, MN
Communication and explaining the process to us

5.0 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Brooks H. for Breah Jawor

Mendota Heights, MN
Breah was very helpful. She was organized and responsive. Really appreciate the work she did.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Natasha S. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah and team were very patient and took their time to explain the home buying process to me. Communication was quick and accurate. As a first home buyer that was very important to me. During the underwriting process I was super stressed! Breah and team stepped up and kept us moving toward closing. Thank you all!

4.7 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn C. for Breah Jawor

Mendota Heights, MN
The constant checking in and support throughout this journey.

4.8 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Erik A. for Breah Jawor

Brooklyn Park, MN
Constant communication, letting me know what documents were needed and quick response time. Purchasing a home is always stressful and fear of the unknown, and the only item that was unsettling for me was the delay in the "clear to close" email coming 24 hours before close. I understand how overwhelmed all loan officers are with refi's, people buying homes, but additional reassurance to the buyer that everything is in good order days prior would have been preferred. Awesome experience though!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kristel B. for Breah Jawor

Cedar, MN
Breah is great to work with! She answers all your questions and makes you feel comfortable in your decisions.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah L. for Breah Jawor

Wauwatosa, WI
Quick response time. Efficient.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Ana L. for Breah Jawor

Roseville, MN
Great Job..!!!!

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Chad P. for Breah Jawor

Lake City, MN
Everything!

4.2 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas V. for Breah Jawor

Minneapolis, MN
Smooth process with good communication

4.8 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jenny P. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
Breah was really helpful with figuring out the best option for us. She also was very responsive when we contacted her.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole R. for Breah Jawor

Minneapolis, MN
Breah was quick to answer questions!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew G. for Breah Jawor

Wauwatosa, WI
It was very easy process. Breah was very responsive

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick V. for Breah Jawor

oakdale, MN
Breah was super knowledgeable and answered my questions super fast and didn't ever make me feel like I was dummy or ignorant... others in this type of business will do that sometimes... but not Breah. She's fast, efficient and nice! I would recommend her to any friends and family.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Erik K. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Very helpful throughout the entire process, Thanks!

4.2 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan A. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah was very thorough and willing to work with my in a tough life situation and explained what I needed to make the sale work.

4.7 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan K. for Breah Jawor

Maple Grove, MN
Breah was so helpful with explaining the steps and the number to us that at times were overwhelming as a first time home buyer. I was never worried that something was missing.

4.8 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Brett U. for Breah Jawor

New Richmond, WI
Breah made sure my loan went through even with only a short time to get it done

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Rupesh M. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah is awesome! Always available when we had a question. Response was immediate. Ended up with good terms.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Sabrina B. for Breah Jawor

Lake Elmo, MN
N/A

4.2 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by MOHAMMED N. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah did help me take a good decision and she had all the answers to my queries. Thank you so much Breah

4.5 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip B. for Breah Jawor

Lake Elmo, MN
Na

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie M. for Breah Jawor

Hugo, MN
Breah was very helpful and every time I had a question she answered right away. I would definitely recommend her!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Wendy G. for Breah Jawor

River Falls, WI
Great communication. Prompt service!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Susan P. for Breah Jawor

Hugo, MN
I was kept up to date on all aspects of the process. Any changes or future documentation was quickly addressed and processed. Great experience!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Frederick G. for Breah Jawor

Shoreview, MN
Approachable and can always find time to communicate with her clients. Great

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Shirley P. for Breah Jawor

Shoreview, MN
Awesome person to work with. Always reaches out and answers our questions.

4.3 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Lee Y. for Breah Jawor

Osceola, WI
We received communication quickly and in a timely manner. When information was unclear to us, Breah was quick to explain it and help us understand it.

4.8 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Robert S. for Breah Jawor

Maplewood, MN
Very good communication

4.7 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla O. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
It was a really stressful situation over all and Breah and her team worked tirelessly to get us results/answers.

4.8 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Paige O. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
Overall pleasant experience, however, I am extremely pleased to be done with the process! Thank you to Breah and her team!

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Rocio B. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
I was so fortunate to have found Breah Jawor, she is responsive, kind and knowledgeable. As a first time home-buyer I didnt know a lot about the process, she was patient and answered all my questions, she walked me through every step of the process. I felt that she was there for me! I would, and will, HIGHLY recommend Breah, anyone looking to purchase a home would be lucky to work with her!

4.8 completed on August 23, 2020

Reviewed by April G. for Breah Jawor

East Bethel, MN
it was GREAT

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew J. for Breah Jawor

Maplewood, MN
The timely in which they responded.

4.7 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Allison B. for Breah Jawor

Ellsworth, WI
Breah was great! After having a hard time finding someone and being ready to give up, she changed my mind completely. Any question I had, she had the answer as soon as possible. Loved working with her!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Breah Jawor

Forest Lake, MN
Super fast and easy communication! Everything went smooth and on time.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Breah Jawor

Lakeland, MN
Easy, painless, and great communication. I’ve never refinanced a house before but this is how it should be every time. I have a question, she had an answer. Smooth sailing the whole way. If you need a mortgage or are refinancing, go talk to Breah. Easy peasy lemon squeezer. Thanks Breah!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Holly S. for Breah Jawor

Forest Lake, MN
Quick, honest and smooth. Breah is the BEST! We have used her a few times and would never go to anyone else!

4.7 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret H. for Breah Jawor

Mcgregor, MN
Breah almost always answered my questions very quickly. I was very pleased with all her information and guidance. Thank you so much, Breah!!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Gines P. for Breah Jawor

North Saint Paul, MN
Breah has helped my family and I in the past and she was great. For That reason is why we went back to her! Breah and her team are nothing but amazing!!

4.8 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jaelyn D. for Breah Jawor

Lakeville, MN
Breah is a miracle worker. She was great to work with.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Angela P. for Breah Jawor

North Saint Paul, MN
Breah made sure to answer our questions in a quick manner

4.7 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Breah Jawor

Rosemount, MN
Quick and responsive to questions.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Mary E. for Breah Jawor

Oakdale, MN
Breah was very helpful and was always available to talk to when I had questions regarding the loan process.

4.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by David D. for Breah Jawor

Roberts, WI
We got it done :)

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas M. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Great help every step of the way especially when I didn't have a clear understanding.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Brian N. for Breah Jawor

Oakdale, MN
Everyone that worked with me was very professional and answered all my questions that I had I was pleased with the end results thanks a lot .

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Eduardo A. for Breah Jawor

Maplewood, MN
Our mortgage process was a disaster and Breah saved the day by being able to get us a very low rate in a matter of days before closing. She gave me excellent advice and was available every step of the way when we had questions or concerns. We didn’t think we would be able to close on time with changing lenders last minute, but we got to closing day on time! Thank you for making our home dreams come true!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Breah Jawor

Lake Elmo, MN


5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Gerald S. for Breah Jawor

Mendota Heights, MN
It was the easiest transaction of my life.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by David D. for Breah Jawor

Lake Elmo, MN
Breah!!!!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Trisha M. for Breah Jawor

Lake Elmo, MN
Fast communication and easy to work with!

4.7 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Rachael L. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Monica B. for Breah Jawor

OAK PARK HEIGHTS, MN
Answered questions quickly

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Breah Jawor

OAK PARK HEIGHTS, MN
The communication through the process was great. So appreciative that much of the paper work could be done through email and virtual signing. When we arrived for the closing everything was prepared and it took a very short amount of time

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Justin W. for Breah Jawor

Maplewood, MN
Quick turn around time and great rate for 15 year mortgage. Better experience overall compared with Quicken Loans and also had a much better rate than Quicken Loans. Thanks!

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Gordon L. for Breah Jawor

Mahtomedi, MN
Breah was always in contact. If we had a question or needed help, we could send her an email, and we could be sure to receive a response in minutes.

4.7 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer J. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
She work very quickly to get everything done and answered our questions we had

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Julia H. for Breah Jawor

Mahtomedi, MN
Breah was very quick to respond to emails and questions and made the whole process so smooth.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Breah Jawor

White Bear Lake, MN
Breah was very prompt in her replies, and very knowledgeable! She's the best!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Darren K. for Breah Jawor

North Branch, MN
Breah and her team are excellent to work with and helpful at every corner and I'm sure will be helpful with anything in the future! Thank you !

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Cory D. for Breah Jawor

Lake Elmo, MN
Everything was done promptly, professionally and in our very best interest. When we had question, we got answers. Breah did a fantastic job helping us understand the questions we had and made the necessary changes to ensure the process completed to our satisfaction. Thank you for all of your hard work and care in our home buying process!!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle C. for Breah Jawor

Minneapolis, MN
Breah was very informative and great to work with. She was quick to respond to our questions and made the refinancing pretty seamless. We would recommend her to others.

4.8 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jerome B. for Breah Jawor

Hugo, MN
Very reactive, supportive and clear/accurate/simplified information.

4.8 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan D. for Breah Jawor

Columbus, MN
Very simple, quick, and easy. Saved me a large amount of money.

4.8 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick B. for Breah Jawor

St. Paul, MN
It was a positive client experience.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Breah Jawor

North St Paul, MN
The service was excellent and I felt so comfortable with the process. The Esigning ahead of time made the closing so much faster and efficient. Thanks for the GREAT service!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Alicia G. for Breah Jawor

Sartell, MN
Breah is fantastic to work with. We obtained our first mortgage with her and went back to refinance because of her phenomenal customer service. She always is so responsive and explains everything whenever we have a question. We would recommend anyone to go and see Breah!

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Robert J. for Breah Jawor

Hugo, MN
Breah was amazing at answering any questions we had. She was on top of everything and quick with her work. The whole team was great. Made the process bearable.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kristin M. for Breah Jawor

North St Paul, MN
Breah was a great help to when deciding if we should refinance or not. She's was quick to respond. Her team was also a pleasure to work with. We really liked the hybrid closing. Quick and easy. Thanks, Breah!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jan S. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Made it so easy. Thanks!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda A. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
She was amazing and a life saver! I've already recommended Edina Realty Mortgage to others.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Brenton B. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Great job!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by William S. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Seamless and painless process. Thank you for your assistance in our home purchase.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Steven C. for Breah Jawor

Hugo, MN
Our transactions have always been handled smooth and seamless. Staff is always responsive to questions and we will continue to use Edina mortgage for all of our real estate needs.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Polly J. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah was very patient, responsive and knowledgeable. This service was rendered during the virus shutdown with challenging scenarios. Breah and associates went step by step making it feel thorough and safe.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Charles S. for Breah Jawor

Cottage Grove, MN
Everything was great

4.8 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Melvin E. for Breah Jawor

Apple Valley, MN
The course we had to take with prosperity mortgage would of been beneficial before we started looking at homes. It was irrelevant to do the course after we had already had an offer get accepted.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Karen K. for Breah Jawor

White Bear Lake, MN
All the people who had a hand in my buying process were extremely knowledgeable, patient and pleasant to work with.

4.5 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Tom V. for Breah Jawor

Andover, MN
Being able to field all questions and concerns promptly and politely.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Angela W. for Breah Jawor

Coon Rapids, MN
What made my experience great was they were able to make me understand what it was that I didn't understand as far as the numbers the loan amount just overall being a first-time home buyer why my interest rate was what it was I would definitely recommend you to someone else I have already

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Breah Jawor

Maplewood, MN
This was my first home buying experience and with that came some obstacles, also with the Corona issue made it even more complicated. Yet Breah was able to manage all this and complete my papers in a very timely manner and got me to my closing date on time and with no issues. I truly appreciate your time and attention to get me into my own home.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Adriane M. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah Jawor is incredibly professional and knowledgable. Lightening fast in running figures and works very hard to get clients the best deal and offers wonderful advice. Never hesitates to answer questions or calls or emails. I'd recommend her anytime!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Richard M. for Breah Jawor

Bloomington, MN
.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Irene M. for Breah Jawor

Bloomington, MN
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Julie S. for Breah Jawor

Hudson, WI
This was the best experience ever! Closing in 9 days was awesome.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley K. for Breah Jawor

Lake Elmo, MN
Thanks for your attention and timely responses, which made for a smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jodi K. for Breah Jawor

Lake Elmo, MN
Breah and her team were great during our refinance process. Breah is very knowledgeable and always very on top of her files. She is responsive and a great resource.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Tania G. for Breah Jawor

Horace, ND
Great personality

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Emily S. for Breah Jawor

Oakdale, MN
Breah is very responsive and great to work with!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberlee H. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah communicated with me through every step of the process. This was my first home purchase and she walked me through everything. Really enjoyed working with Breah!

4.8 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jasmin S. for Breah Jawor

Maple Grove, MN
Breah was amazing to work with. She was very responsive to my emails and answered all and any questions I had.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Kathrine H. for Breah Jawor

Mahtomedi, MN
Everything went smoothly, communication was clear with quick response time.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Megan B. for Breah Jawor

Stillwater, MN
Breah was so helpful and came up with creative ideas for us to fully utilize our seller paid closing costs and keep our monthly payments down. She was also available and responsive when i had questions. I would definitely work with her again!

4.8 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Craig B. for Breah Jawor

Oakdale, MN
Breah had great communication throughout my entire refinancing process and demonstrated a real sense of urgency and professionalism. Definitely would refer family and friends in the future.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Sabrina B. for Breah Jawor

Lake Elmo, MN
Fast attentive service.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Breah Jawor

Forest Lake, MN
The very professional way all of my concerns and questions were handled.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Peter T. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah has always had clear communication and answers questions immediately. I highly recommend Breah and would refer to family and friends.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Paul B. for Breah Jawor

Maplewood, MN
Process was easy for my refinance. Staff was very informative and attentive. Every question I had was taken seriously and answered thoroughly. I appreciated the high level of customer service and highly recommend them for home loan needs. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Steve S. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Thanks for the great job! Appreciate your hard work and quick responses.

5.0 completed on January 31, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah M. for Breah Jawor

Maplewood, MN
When I met Breah, I had absolutely zero faith that I could qualify for a mortgage.In walks Breah....and everything changed. Breah took my mediocre credit score and income and had me pre-approved in an hour. Throughout my home buying process, she went above and beyond for me on a daily basis. She always made me feel like I was her most important client. Because of Breah, my dream of home ownership became a reality! Thanks Breah!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Janelle W. for Breah Jawor

Oak Park Heights, MN
Easy to upload docs, easy to communicate electronically

5.0 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Alyce N. for Breah Jawor

Newport, MN
Questions answered quickly. Advice was honest and real. Very convenient for us.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kristina R. for Breah Jawor

Mahtomedi, MN
Thank you for amazing service!

4.3 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan N. for Breah Jawor

West Saint Paul, MN
Very responsive, good communication!

4.5 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Matt N. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
Very informational, easy to work with

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Phongsy B. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Loved working with Breah. She has been very professional and knowledgeable throughout our lending process. I would definitely recommend her.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Lauren H. for Breah Jawor

Roseville, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by LINNEA M. for Breah Jawor

Hudson, WI
Breah sent an email suggesting a rate review and possible refinance, and immediately responded to my questions when I replied. She and her team made the process very straight-forward for us. I thought I wanted a 20 year, then I changed to a 15. I thought I wanted to bring money to closing to establish our escrows, then I wanted to finance them. Breah never showed the slightest frustration with the changes, she just continued to work with us to create the perfect solution for our finances.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Breah Jawor

Hudson, WI
.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah N. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
Breah was always available to answer my questions, and I had many! She made the process smooth and easy. We were so thankful to have Breah on our team☺

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Ronald F. for Breah Jawor

Circle Pines, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Breah Jawor

Forest Lake, MN
Best in the business!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis D. for Breah Jawor

Marine On Saint Croix, MN
Breah was great, being self-employed I know things are a little goofy and Breah walked us through everything and kept us in the loop

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ellie P. for Breah Jawor

Eau Claire, WI
We had an great experience with Edina and Prosperity Home Mortgage. The customer service was excellent. Breah Jawor went above and beyond and even made herself available on weekends and outside of normal business hours. All of our questions were answered quickly and thoroughly, and we had a smooth closing on our home.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Lynn D. for Breah Jawor

Marine On Saint Croix, MN
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Gerald S. for Breah Jawor

Mendota Heights, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jenny H. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Brittany S. for Breah Jawor

Forest Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Paul R. for Breah Jawor

North Saint Paul, MN
Breah made the whole process as simple as possible and was a joy to work with!

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Annette A. for Breah Jawor

Shoreview, MN
Thank you Breah for all your work and making my home purchase go so smoothly. Your empathy and professionalism was greatly appreciated!

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Sarah D. for Breah Jawor

Oakdale, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin M. for Breah Jawor

North Saint Paul, MN
We were dreading the thought of going through the refinancing process thinking that it would be mountains of paperwork but truly it was fast and easy. Breah was lightning quick in answering our many questions throughout and taking time to break down the numbers bringing clarity when needed. We appreciate the extra attention, care, and professionalism she provided- and always with a smile. :)

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Amy R. for Breah Jawor

Shoreview, MN
Breah is absolutely great to work with.

4.2 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Ross B. for Breah Jawor

Osceola, WI
Was able to make the process easier!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel T. for Breah Jawor

White Bear Lake, MN
Excellent service

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Pamela B. for Breah Jawor

Circle Pines, MN
.

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Geoffrey M. for Breah Jawor

Hugo, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Allison C. for Breah Jawor

Cottage Grove, MN
Breah is amazing to work with. This is my third house with her and I’m always amazed at how fast she responds and answers all my questions right away!

4.7 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Amy H. for Breah Jawor

Hopkins, MN
Breah was friendly, informative and very thorough.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Troy R. for Breah Jawor

Apple Valley, MN
I was able to reach out to Breah at just about any hour and receive prompt and clear answers to all our questions and concerns. You could tell she cared about how I was feeling in the process as well and wasn't just interested in getting the sale and loan done. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Amir M. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
Breah did a fantastic job for us. When compared to three other lenders, she provided the most competitive rate. In addition to saving us money, she also had excellent customer service. She took time to promptly and thoroughly answer all of our questions throughout the process. When communicating, she was always kind and clear. We are beyond grateful to have had her on our side, and we would highly recommend her to any potential customers.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Alexandra A. for Breah Jawor

Cottage Grove, MN
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Lindsey M. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
.

4.5 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Scott M. for Breah Jawor

Marine On Saint Croix, MN
She was available to answer questions and get results

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Catherine D. for Breah Jawor

Edina, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Shoo X. for Breah Jawor

Oak Grove, WI
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Noah M. for Breah Jawor

Forest Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Tarah P. for Breah Jawor

Linwood Twp, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Chantel R. for Breah Jawor

Hugo, MN
.

4.7 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Lavern H. for Breah Jawor

Lake City, MN
Breah was very nice to work with and very helpful with a few bumps in the road before our closing date. Thank you Breah!!!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jeanne H. for Breah Jawor

Roseville, MN
Breah was always prompt and thorough in her responses to my inquiries. I felt like she had my best interests in mind at all times.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Luisito M. for Breah Jawor

Oakdale, MN
We knew that the process of purchasing our first home would be overwhelming, but with Breah’s help and efficiency, this process went smoothly and easy. From beginning to end, Breah made sure that we get all the concierge service any one deserves. For all the hard work and effort Breah had given my family, thank you. You have made this dream for our family come true😊

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Christina M. for Breah Jawor

Oakdale, MN
We knew that the process of purchasing our first home would be overwhelming, but with Breah’s help and efficiency, this process went smoothly and easy. From beginning to end, Breah made sure that we get all the concierge service any one deserves. For all the hard work and effort Breah had given my family, thank you. You made all of this dream possible😊

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin H. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
Excellent care given to us. Each step was clear and defined. Couldn’t ask for a better team of people to help us for every step of the process.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Madison H. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul, MN
We are first time home buyers and Breah made it so easy for us. She answered every question we had and made us feel like good about our decision.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah E. for Breah Jawor

Maple Grove, MN
I love working with Breah and Matt throughout our entire home buying process! This was our first home purchase and they had answers to all of our small and big questions. Overall it was a very smooth and efficient process!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Celia C. for Breah Jawor

Maplewood, MN
Easy, fast!

4.8 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by April G. for Breah Jawor

Wanamingo, MN
Helped me to learn about the process

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jadeane L. for Breah Jawor

Blaine, MN
Breah is great to work with and is very knowledgeable and informative in all areas of her work.

4.8 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie C. for Breah Jawor

Lake Saint Croix Beach, MN
Having known very little about the mortgage process before obtaining my own house, I was anxious about the whole idea... but Breah was outstanding in providing me education, communicating with me as if she were a good friend or family member, giving me confidence and answering my questions in a timely manner. Ultimately making my house buying experience a great one. Couldnt be more grateful for her.

4.8 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by W. P. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
The prompt service and answers to questions and the positive interaction.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Brian J. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah is available for all questions and is super helpful to first time homebuyers. She’s extremely knowledgeable and helpful

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by V. S. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Great people! Got better interest rate than we ever expected. Fast service. Came up to the plate when a problem (out of their control) arose.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Allison K. for Breah Jawor

Hudson, WI
Excellent and efficient communication.

4.7 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Angel M. for Breah Jawor

Cottage Grove, MN
I had a great service and experience with them

4.8 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Angela F. for Breah Jawor

Woodbury, MN
Breah worked hard to get all the docs needed for our closing in a very short time. She had to correspond with us while we were on vacation inodn order to get everything gathered but her diligence made us able to close in 3weeks. Thanks

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Breah Jawor

Jordan, MN
All the people involved in the process were always very up front with me and quick to respond with any questions I had. I felt informed and involved in the entire process and it went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie C. for Breah Jawor

Forest Lake, MN
A very quick and smooth transaction!

4.8 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley B. for Breah Jawor

Lacrosse, WI
Timely, helpful, patient & kind.

4.5 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Yoshinobu M. for Breah Jawor

Saint Paul Park, MN
Breah was one of the people who was working until the last minute until my house closing. There were some moments that I was unable to fully comprehend some of her directions with technical terms and possibly made her feel frustrated, but she was there for me. I really appreciate her professionalism and help. I was able to purchase my dream house. I thank you so much, Breah.

4.2 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Mark A. for Breah Jawor

Lino Lakes, MN
Breah was very clear about what she needed from me and always responded promptly to my emails

4.5 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Breah Jawor

Maplewood, MN
The process was organized and taken step by step. They let me know what they needed from me along the way and they took care of the rest!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly P. for Breah Jawor

Somerset, WI
I can only say Breah was amazing!! She worked diligently on my purchase and really made the buying experience during a stressful time as stress free as possible for me. She's an amazing person, thank you!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Terry S. for Breah Jawor

Cottage Grove, MN
Breah was the best. Ever.

4.8 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Breah Jawor

Excelsior, MN
Breah was very helpful and forthcoming with all of the information needed for us to successfully refinance our home.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Christine J. for Breah Jawor

Burnsville, MN
Breah was great! She always responded quickly to my questions and made it all seem pretty easy. Everything went smoothly. Even with all this new technology. So happy to be in my new home. Thank you Breah.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Chris M. for Breah Jawor

Lakeland, MN
Breah is an extremely personable, friendly, honest, and up front person. I felt at ease throughout the entire process. She kept me up to date the whole time. I never felt like I didn’t know what was going on. I’m extremely pleased with Breah and the whole team. Thank you for your hard work!


Line


Back to top